Love & Decay

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Third album from the Brooklyn band, now a 3-piece with now-permanent drummer Chris Enriquez joining husband and wife Mario and Sarah Quintero.
Either shoegazey sludge rock or sludgey shoegaze rock, i will let you pick.
1. Continue The Capsize
2. The Particle Noise
3. Far From Falling
4. Until The Bleeding Stops
5. Xerox
6. The Age of Decay
7. Mountains Are Forever
8. The Beauty Of Forgetting