Dream Theater

Lost Not Forgotten Archives: The Making of Falling Into Infinity (1997)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £32.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live at Wacken (2015) A brand-new, unreleased addition to Dream Theater’s extensive ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’ project, ‘Live at Wacken (2015) sees the band playing the world-famous German festival during their Summer European tour where they celebrated their 30th anniversary as a band. Includes material from throughout the bands career up until that point, including ‘Burning My Soul’, ‘Panic Attack’ & ‘Bridges in the Sky’. Available as Special Edition 2CD Digipak, Gatefold 180g 2LP+2CD and as Digital Album.


1. New Millennium (Basic Tracks)
2. New Millennium (Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Stick and 7 String Guitar Overdubs)
3. You Not Me (Basic Tracks)
4. You Not Me (Strings, Piano, Vocals and Key Overdubs)
5. Peruvian Skies (Basic Tracks)
6. Peruvian Skies (Rhodes, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar and Vocal Overdubs)
7. Hollow Years (Basic Tracks)
8. Hollow Years (Acoustic, Edge and Classical Guitar and Vocals Overdubs)
9. Burning My Soul (Basic Tracks)
10. Burning My Soul (Guitar, Key, Vocals, Talk Box and Whisper Overdubs)
11. Hell's Kitchen (Writing the Finale)
12. Lines in the Sand (Intro, Key, Piano and String Overdubs)
13. Lines in the Sand (Bass, Guitar, Synth and Vocals Overdubs)
14. Lines in the Sand (Doug Pinnick Vocals)
15. Take Away My Pain (Alternate Take)
16. Take Away My Pain (Basic Tracks)
17. Take Away My Pain (Space Guitar, Hawaiin Keys, Heavy Keys and Vocals Overdubs)
18. Just Let Me Breathe (Basic Tracks)
19. Just Let Me Breathe (Feedback and Rhythm Guitars, Lead Guitar and Keys, Vocal Overdubs)
20. Anna Lee (Derek Noodling at the Piano)
21. Anna Lee (Basic Tracks)
22. Anna Lee (Mellotron and Leslie Guitars, Slide Guitar Overdubs)
23. Trial of Tears (Basic Tracks)
24. Trial of Tears (Lead Guitar, Bass, Acoustic Guitar and Piano Overdubs)
25. Trial of Tears (The End?)