Jane Weaver

Loops In The Secret Society

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

2LP : Black vinyl in silver-foiled gatefold sleeve

More Info
"Loops In The Secret Society" is a re-imagined journey through parts of both of Jane's previous 2 albums, 2014's "The Silver Globe" and 2017's "Modern Kosmology" with new ambient pieces primed and polished; with new tangents explored in a lab-friendly blossoming of the Weaver vision that travels yet further into the psych of our future.

01. Element (Loops Variation)
02. Milk Loop
03. Arrows (Loops Variation)
04. Found Birds
05. H>A>K (Loops Variation)
06. Did You See Butterflies (Loops Variation)
07. Sun house
08. I Wish (Loops Variation)
09. Mission Desire (Loops Variation)
10. Battle Ropes
11. Found Birds
12. Slow Motion (Loops Variation)
13. Margins
14. Cells (Loops Variation)
15. Code (Loops Variation)
16. Signs are Rising
17. Ravenspoint (Loops Variation)
18. Sous le même soleil, vie disparu dans le ciel (Loops Variation)
19. Majic Milk (Loops Variation)
20. Conduit
21. Ivana Vessel
22. Battle Ropes