The Hotrats

Live In Tokyo

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive 180g Clear Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

In 2010, The Hotrats (AKA Supergrass’s Gaz Coombes and Danny Goffey) set off on a brief world tour (Tokyo, New York, Mexico City, London, and Paris).

Demon Records is proud to present the first release of The Hotrats ‘Live In Tokyo’ which captures the band playing to an adoring crowd at the Duo Music Exchange.

Highlights include raw and raucous versions of ‘Damaged Goods’, ‘The Crystal Ship’ and the Supergrass classic ‘Caught By The Fuzz’.

Indies exclusive version pressed on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl, featuring an obi-strip and a printed inner sleeve.


Side 1
1. Introduction
2. I Can’t Stand It
3. Damaged Goods
4. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!) 5. The Crystal Ship
6. Pump It Up
7. Love Is The Drug
8. Big Sky

Side 2
1. Queen Bitch
2. Bike
3. Mirror In The Bathroom 4. E.M.I.
5. The Lovecats
6. Drive My Car
7. Caught By The Fuzz