Grateful Dead

Live Dead

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • In Stock

More Info

The band's first-ever concert collection--and it possibly irrevocably changed the course of their entire career. Propelled by the epic classic "Dark Star", as well as folk-tinged "Death Don't Have No Mercy" and the fusion-ish "The Eleven", Live Dead showcased the instinctual, probing interplay between Jerry Garcia, bassist Phil Lesh and the rest of the band, and finally captured the Dead's special magic for all to hear.


1 Dark Star
2 St. Stephen
3 The Eleven
4 Turn On Your Love Light
5 Death Don't Have No Mercy
6 Feedback
7 And We Bid You Goodnight