The Mamas & The Papas

Live At The Monterey International Pop Festival (Black Friday 2023)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00
  • Unavailable

Product Info



More Info

The Mamas & The Papas closed out The Monterey International Pop Festival on Sunday, June 18, 1967.

*John Phillips_guitar, vocals
Michelle Phillips_vocals
*Cass Elliot_vocals
*Denny Doherty_vocals
*Eric Hord_lead guitar
*Larry Knechtel_piano
*Joe Osborn_bass
*Eddie Hoh_drums
*Scott McKenzie.

The package design will be the same layout and specs with color vinyl as the previously released Live at Monterey Pop LP titles (Otis Redding, The Who, Big Brother and The Holding Company, Jefferson Airplane)


1. I Call Your Name
2. Introduction by Paul Simon
3. Band Intro
4. Straight Shooter
5. Got A Feelin'
6. Monday, Monday
7. Cass Elliot Speec
8. San Francisco Intro
9. California Dreamin'
10. If You're Going To San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers)
11. Dancing In The Street Intro
12. Spanish Harlem
13. Dancing In The Street
14. Somebody Groovy

This is a Black Friday 2023 title. All Black Friday releases will be available to purchase in store from 10am on Friday 24th November and available to purchase online from 8am on Saturday 25th November.

Strictly One Per Customer / No Pre Orders