Sunn O)))

Life Metal

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • In Stock

More Info
First new Sunn O))) album in 4 years, produced this time entirely analogue by Steve Albini.
There is a second more meditative LP titled "Pyroclasts", also recorded by Steve Albini in parallel, and which will be revealed in the autumn 2019.

1. Between Sleipnirs Breaths (12.36)

2. Troubled Air (11.45)

3. Aurora (19.06)

4. Novæ (26.24)