Senses Fail

Let It Enfold You

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP: White Vinyl

More Info

Released via Hassle Records for the UK, in conjunction with Vagrant Records to celebrate their 25th Anniversary. Pressed for the first time in five years.


1. Tie Her Down
2. Choke On This
3. NJ Falls Into The Atlantic
4. Lady In A Blue Dress
5. You're Cute When You Scream
6. Let It Enfold You
7. Irony Of Dying On Your Birthday
8. Buried A Lie
9. Bite To Break Skin
10. Angela Baker And My Obsession With Fire
11. Rum Is For Drinking, Not For Burning
12. Martini Kiss
13. Slow Dance