Normal Brain

Lady Maid

  • Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Reissue of the impossible-to-find cult album "Lady Maid" by Japanese outfit Normal Brain with liner notes by acclaimed sound artist and mastermind behind the project, Yukio Fujimoto.

Originally released in 1981 as a limited vinyl pressing of 300 copies on Agi Yuzuru’s fabled experimental label Vanity Records.


  1. M-U-S-I-C

  2. Frottage "One Way"

  3. Thrift

  4. You Are Busy, I Am Easy

  5. Tomorrow Never Knows

  6. Mist