• Released: 25/08/2023
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info
Reuniting after 35 years, multi-platinum selling artist Belinda Carlisle and iconic songwriter Diane Warren come together to release Kismet – a 5-song EP that comes out on Diane’s imprint RAF through BMG.

Discussing working with Diane Warren, Belinda Carlisle commented, “Twenty-seven years on from making my last English language pop record I really wasn’t thinking I would ever make one again...... and I was quite happy with that idea. Then a chance encounter in a coffee shop led me back to the wonderful Diane Warren and she gave me the incredible gift of this song and the other songs on my upcoming EP.”

Carlisle goes on to add, “Diane’s songwriting is both a joy and mystery to me. She makes it look so easy, where I imagine it must be unbelievably hard, to do what she does so amazingly well over so many years and so many records. I can’t thank her enough for writing this music for me and I only hope everyone else loves it as much as I do.”
  1. Big Big Love
  2. If U Go
  3. Deeper Into You
  4. I Couldn’t Do That To Me
  5. Sanity