• Released: 12/08/2022
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Eighth studio album by American singer/songwriter. The album features 21 songs across a limited black vinyl 2LP set (original and unlocked). Collaborators include Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Lucky Daye, Pusha T, Brandi Carlile.

The first part features the "Original" songs, that are more traditional and melodic. The second half of the album features the "Unlocked" versions of the same tracks, where Mike WiLL Made-It sampled the "Original" tracks and gave them stronger beats and several effects and transformations. Some songs exist only either in their "Original" or "Unlocked" version.