Lightning Seeds


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Black vinyl

Limited LP+7" : Limited edition red vinyl with scratch and sniff sleeve and bonus 7"

More Info
25th anniversary re-issue of Ian Broudie's 3rd album as Lightning Seeds, originally released on Epic in 1994.

Includes collaborations with Terry Hall, Alison Moyet and Ian McNabb and 4 UK hit singles: "Lucky You", "Perfect", "Marvellous" and "Change".

The limited vinyl edition has a scratch 'n' sniff sleeve, as did the original CD release.
Perfect 3:28
Lucky You 4:19
Open Goals 3:50
Change 4:03
Why Why Why 4:14
Marvellous 5:31
Feeling Lazy 3:55
My Best Day 5:00
Punch & Judy 3:17
Telling Tales 2:51

Bonus 7":

Perfect (acoustic)

Lucifer Sam