Thin Lizzy

Johnny The Fox

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info

The 7th album from Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, originally released in 1976. The last Thin Lizzy studio album on which guitarist Brian Robertson featured as a full member of the band. It includes the U.K. #12 hit "Don't Believe A Word".


Johnny 4:23
Rocky 3:41
Borderline 4:32
Don't Believe A Word 2:18
Fool's Gold 3:51
Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed 3:42
Old Flame 3:08
Massacre 2:58
Sweet Marie 3:55
Boogie Woogie Dance 3:08