The Pandoras

It's About Time

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • In Stock

More Info

The long out of print 1984 PANDORAS' album "It's About Time" finally repressed on beautiful CLEAR PURPLE VINYL. Produced by legendary rock historian and Bomp! Label founder GREG SHAW, the Los Angeles all-female combo delivers a neo-60's garage punk classic.
"Paula Pierce refused to play it cute. On the Pandoras' debut album she out-snarled, out-screamed, out-fuzzed and out araged the male-dominated competition--like a well-aimed go-go boot to the jugular." - Mike Stax


Side 1
1. It's About Time
2. I Want Him
3. James
4. He's Not Far
5. Haunted Beach Party
6. The Hump
Side 2
1. I Live My Life
2. Want Need Love
3. It Just Ain't True
4. High On A Cloud
5. Cry On My Own
6. Going His Way