The Beta Machine


  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The Beta Machine's McJunkins and Friedl are well known for their roles in the rhythm section of A Perfect Circle and Puscifer (with Tool frontman and APC co-founder Maynard James Keenan) and now striking out on their own with vocalist Claire Acey (of Nightmare of the Cat) and guitarist and keyboardist Nicholas Perez.
1. Embers
2. Your Enemy
3. Precious Design
4. Someday
5. Palindrome
6. Ghosts
7. Bones
8. The Fall
9. Intruder
10. Bleed For You