Robert Forster


  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
First solo album in 4 years from the former Go-Betweens singer/songwriter. Recorded in Berlin with Victor Van Vugt (Beth Orton 'Trailer Park', P J Harvey 'Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea').
1. Crazy Jane On The Day Of Judgement
2. No Fame
3. Inferno (Brisbane in Summer)
4. The Morning
5. Life Has Turned A Page
6. Remain
7. I'll Look After You
8. I'm Gonna Tell It
9. One Bird In The Sky