The New Pornographers

In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The 8th album from the Canadian band and 11 new songs from the pen of frontman AC Newman.

1. You'll Need A New Backseat Driver

2. The Surprise Knock

3. Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile

4. Colossus Of Rhodes

5. Higher Beams

6. Dreamlike And On The Rush

7. You Won't Need Those Where You're Going

8. Need Some Giants

9. Opening Ceremony

10. One Kind Of Solomon

11. Leather On The Seat