• Sale
  • Regular price $37.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The first part of a trilogy of concept albums, each centering on a character from 3 generations of a fictitious family known as the Sparks.
"Chapter II: Junior Sparks" and "Chapter III: Jimmy Sparks" will be released separately later this year, culminating in a full album release, with additional bonus tracks, on 13th September.
1. Donna
2. Life In The City
3. Gloria
4. It Wasn't Easy To Be Happy For You
5. Leader Of The Landslide
6. Left For Denver
7. My Cell
8. Jimmy Sparks
9. April
10. Salt And The Sea
11. Democracy
12. Old Lady
13. Soundtrack Song