If Wishes Were Horses

  • Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The classic and long unavailable debut album from Reading's Blueboy, originally released on Sarah Records in 1992 and now re-issued by Australian label A Colourful Storm.

The recording by Keith Girdler, Gemma Townley, Paul Stewart, Lloyd Armstrong and Mark Andes is immortalised in Sarah Records history as an evergreen of indie-pop and modern DIY. “...the sort of feelings that rarely escape from the Sarah daydream factory” wrote NME at the time.

A1. Candy Bracelet
A2. Cloud Babies
A3. Too Good To Be True
A4. Fondette
B1. Sea Horses
B2. Clear Skies
B3. Happiness And Smiles
B4. Amoroso