The Twang

If Confronted Just Go Mad

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

The 5th studio album from Birmingham indie rock band The Twang, their first for 5 years. Their first album to include vocals from new vocalists Cat Mctigue and Rio Hellyer, both of whom also perform for rising star Tom Grennan. Songs confront the fragility of relationships, the lure of addiction, include a cover of The Blue Nile's "Tinseltown In The Rain" and a performance by spoken word artist Polarbear.


1. Everytime
2. Lovin State
3. It Feels Like ( You're Wasting My Time)
4. Million Miles
5. Time Waits
6. Dream
7. Izal
8. Went Walking
9. Kingdom
10. Tinseltown In The Rain
11. Nothing Gets Better (Feat. Polarbear)