• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

2022 Catalog Vinyl Re-Pressings, mastered for VINYL by DAVE OTERO (Khemmis, Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation, Allegaeon and more). HUMANURE is the fourth full length release from Metal Blade Records' CATTLE DECAPITATION. The album features guests performances by Gabe Serbian, Justin Pearson and Robert Bray of The Locust. Many view HUMANURE as the turning point in CATTLE DECAPITATION's development from underground vegan and animals rights activists to grind / death metal hierarchy. HUMANURE undoubtedly set the tone for Cattle's subsequent rise, situating the band in 2022 as one of the top in the field.


1. Scatology Domine (Intro)
2. Applied Human Defragmentation
3. Polyps
4. Humanure
5. Reduced To Paste
6. Lips and Assholes
7. Men Before Swine (Outro)
8. Bukkake Tsunami
9. Cloacula: The Anthropophagic Copromantik
10. Chummified
11. The Earthling