Sleeping With Sirens

How It Feels To Be Lost

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Unavailable

More Info
The 6th studio album from the Florida band recorded at MDDN Studios in Los Angeles and produced by Zakk Cervini (Yungblud & Good Charlotte) and Matt Good (Asking Alexandria).
Side A

1. Leave It All Behind

2. Never Enough (feat. Benji Madden)

3. How It Feels to Be Lost

4. Agree to Disagree

5. Ghost

6. Blood Lines

Side B

1. Break Me Down

2. Another Nightmare

3. P.S. Missing You

4. Medicine (Devil in My Head)

5. Dying to Believe