• Sale
  • Regular price £39.99
  • In Stock Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Yet another Stones 'best-of' compilation, compiling highlights from between 1971 and 2016's "Blue & Lonesome".
On 2CD, 3LP, Limited 4LP Coloured Vinyl Box Set or a deluxe 3CD version with live tracks and collaborations with Florence Welsh, Brad Paisley, Ed Sheeran and Dave Grohl.
Unfortunately it doesn't feature the 'shreds' version of "Start Me Up" which you can watch on the attached video.
Disc 1
1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Rocks Off
4. Miss You
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Just Your Fool
7. Wild Horses
8. Fool To Cry
9. Angie
10. Beast Of Burden
11. Hot Stuff
12. It's Only Rock'n'Roll (But I Like It)
13. Rock And A Hard Place
14. Doom And Gloom
15. Love Is Strong
16. Mixed Emotions
17. Don't Stop
18. Ride 'Em On Down

Disc 2
1. Bitch
2. Harlem Shuffle
3. Hate To See You Go
4. Rough Justice
5. Happy
6. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
7. One More Shot
8. Respectable
9. You Got Me Rocking
10. Rain Fall Down
11. Dancing With Mr D
12. Undercover (Of The Night)
13. Emotional Rescue
14. Waiting On A Friend
15. Saint Of Me
16. Out Of Control
17. Streets Of Love
18. Out Of Tears

Disc 3 - Live Tracks *DELUXE CD FORMAT ONLY*
1. Get off My Cloud
2. Dancing With Mr D
3. Beast Of Burden (with Ed Sheeran)
4. She's A Rainbow
5. Wild Horses (with Florence Welch)
6. Let's Spend The Night Together
7. Dead Flowers (with Brad Paisley)
8. Shine A Light
9. Under My Thumb
10. Bitch (with Dave Grohl)