The Damned Things

High Crimes

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
8 years since their debut, the rock supergroup returns with a second album.

Features members of Anthrax, Fall Out Boy and Every Time I Die.

  1. Cells

  2. Something Good

  3. Invincible

  4. Omen

  5. Carry A Brick

  6. Storm Charmer

  7. Young Hearts

  8. Keep Crawling

  9. Let Me Be (Your Girl)

  10. The Fire Is Cold