Reminder Records

Heroes Of The Night Vol.2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00
  • In Stock

More Info

The sequel without equal: the second installment in the "Heroes Of The Night" compilation universe is now here! Picking up exactly where the first volume left off and featuring a cast of twelve of the best and scarcest D.I.Y., powerpop, punk and new wave 45 tracks from the likes of JACKIE, L'HOMME DE TERRE, BRENDA PRESCOTT, AQUILA and more. Something for the girl with everything or the boy who thinks he's heard everything, "Heroes Of The Night" Volume 2 continues Reminder Records' campaign to showcase the talents of post-punk's female musical innovators and pioneers.


A1 Shelly Stevens– Secret Love 2:34
A2 Brenda Prescott– I Want To Be You 2:35
A3 Teresa Del Fuego– Wonder Wonder 1:50
A4 Choirgirls– I Should Have Kissed Him Then 3:01
A5 Who's George– Who's George 3:05
A6 The Walk (5)– I Didn't Catch Your Name 3:41
B1 Jackie (54)– July Girl 3:56
B2 L'Homme De Terre– Get A Grip 2:26
B3 Aquila (5)– Fall 3:20
B4 The Rochdale Fairies– Edelweiss 2:22
B5 Pleasure Dome (4)– Heavens Daughter 3:14
B6 The Kadettes– Fireball XL5 3:31