Mac DeMarco

Here Comes The Cowboy Demos

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Following last year’s release of "Here Comes The Cowboy", “his most introspective and refined work to date” (Billboard), Mac DeMarco is pleased to announce two new demo albums; "Here Comes The Cowboy Demos", which will be released on April 17th via Mac’s Record Label and distributed by Caroline, and "Other Here Comes The Cowboy Demos", out April 18th as a Record Store Day Exclusive. "Other Here Comes The Cowboy Demos" features unreleased recordings from the same sessions that spurred the final album.


1. Here Comes the Cowboy (demo)
2. Nobody (demo)
3. Finally Alone (demo)
4. Little Dogs March (demo)
5. Preoccupied (demo)
6. Choo Choo (demo)
7. K (demo)
8. Heart to Heart (demo)
9. Hey Cowgirl (demo)
10. On the Square (demo)
11. All Of Our Yesterdays (demo)
12. Skyless Moon (demo)
13. Baby Bye Bye (demo)
14. The Cattleman's Prayer (demo)