Hurry On Sundown

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Music On vinyl re-issue of Hawkwind's debut album from 1970. Combining psychedelia with progressive rock and cosmic themes and defining 'space-rock' in the process, this album is a little raw compared to what followed but an enjoyable document of the seeds of the unique sound Hawkwind birthed.

  1. Hurry On Sundown

  2. The Reason Is?

  3. Be Yourself

  4. Paranoia (Part One)

  5. Paranoia (Part Two)

  6. Seeing It As You Really Are

  7. Mirror Of Illusion