Hardcore Jollies

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The 9th studio album from Funkadelic, originally released in 1976, was the first album they released on a major label.

The last P-Funk album featuring 3 of the original members of The Parliaments (the doo-wop group that morphed into Parliament-Funkadelic): Fuzzy Haskins, Calvin Simon and Grady Thomas.

Also features some blazing guitar work from Michael Hampton and an uncredited Eddie Hazel.


  1. Comin' Round The Mountain

  2. Smokey

  3. If You Got Funk, You Got Style

  4. Hardcore Jollies

  5. Soul Mate

  6. Cosmic Slop (Live)

  7. You Scared The Lovin' Out Of Me

  8. Adolescent Funk