• Sale
  • Regular price $31.00
  • Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Pink & yellow split colour vinyl

More Info

First time on vinyl for Deerhoof's 3rd album, originally released in 2001. 14 tracks of playful absurdity and pummeling energy, featuring founding member Greg
Saunier (drums - guitar - vocals); Satomi Matsuzaki (vocals - bass); and Rob Fisk (guitar). 2019 sees the 25-year anniversary of Deerhoof being a band. To celebrate the occasion, three labels that have worked with Deerhoof over the course of their expansive and colourful career will each reissue one of the first three Deerhoof LPs.


1 Halfrabbit Halfdog
2 Six Holes On A Stick
3 Red Dragon
4 Trickybird
5 The Man The King The Girl And The Spider
6 Witchery Glamour Spell
7 Queen Orca Wicca Wind
8 Sunnyside
9 Carriage
10 Littleness
11 Xmas Tree
12 Rat Attack
13 The Forty Fours
14 Halfmole Halfbird