Snail Mail


  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The Snail Mail debut EP, re-issued on Matador with a new cover and an extra track.

The seven song disc features the six original 2016 tracks as well as “The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl In The World,” penned by K Records band Courtney Love and recorded by Snail Mail in 2018, available on record for the first time. The EP features a full-colour cover as it had originally been designed, and has been remastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters.

1. Thinning

2. Habit

3. Static Buzz

4. Dirt

5. Slug

6. Stick

7. The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl In The World