Leaf Hound

Growers of Mushroom

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Coloured Vinyl LP

More Info

Very Ltd heavyweight coloured vinyl reissue. Includes 2 bonus tracks.


A1 Freelance Fiend 3:08
A2 Sad Road To The Sea 4:18
A3 Drowned My Life In Fear 3:01
A4 Work My Body 8:14
A5 Stray 3:49
B1 With A Minute To Go 4:19
B2 Growers Of Mushroom 2:19
B3 Stagnant Pool 4:01
B4 Sawdust Ceasar 4:29
Bonus Tracks
B5 It's Going To Get Better 3:07
B6 Hip Shaker 3:33