Grime MC

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition double picture disc - SOLD OUT

More Info

4 years since Jme's highly acclaimed album "Integrity>" the innovative Boy Better Know CEO is back with an almighty bang. "Grime MC" is further proof of why Jme is the leading light in the UK. This is a release like no other.......over half a dozen videos, an exclusive cinema screening tour, a physical only release launch featuring various limited formats and much more.....the rules of a 'release' have just been broken once again. Features on the album include Skepta, Giggs, Wiley, P Money, Big Zuu, Shakka, President T and Merky Ace whilst production comes from the likes of Preditah, Tre Mission, S-X, Blay Vision, Lewi B, Splurt Diablo, Deeco and of course Jme himself.


1. Nang (ft Skepta)
2. 96 Of My Life
3. You Watch Me
4. Pricks
5. Issmad
6. Badman Walking Through (ft Shakka & P Money)
7. You Know
8. Dem Man Are Dead (ft Big Zuu)
9. This One
10. Knock Your Block Off (ft Giggs)
12. How Much
13. Ding Ding Ding (ft President T)
14. Change
15. Yes Men (ft Wiley)
16. Here
17. Move On
18. Live (ft Merky Ace)
19. Brothers & Sisters