Leon Bridges

Good Thing (5th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Celebrate the 5th anniversary of Leon Bridges Grammy-winning album Good Thing. The limited-edition title features a custard colour variant, the original track list and a bonus track “Naomi” originally released on the 2018 Japan Edition. Good Thing was nominated for Best R&B Album, and the track “Bet Ain’t Worth The Hand” won Best Traditional R&B Performance at the 2019 Grammy Awards.


01) Bet Ain't Worth the Hand
02) Bad Bad News
03) Shy
04) Beyond
05) Forgive You
06) Lions
07) If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
08) You Don't Know
09) Mrs.
10) Georgia to Texas
11) Naomi (bonus track)