Good Feeling (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

Very Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Red Vinyl SOLD OUT


More Info

Travis’s 1997 debut Good Feeling returns to vinyl in its original format for the first time with classic sleeve & packaging. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Morrissey, Peter Gabriel) who teased out the anthemic hooks of the group’s debut single, ‘All I Want To Do Is Rock’, and helped them craft their breakthrough hit, ‘More Than Us’, which went Top 20 in the spring of 1998. Taking Travis into the Top 10 of the UK albums charts, Good Feeling also included the Top 40 singles ‘U16 Girls’, ‘Happy’ & ‘Tied To The 90’s’.


Side A

  1.   All I Want to Do Is Rock
  2.   U16 Girls
  3.   The Line Is Fine
  4.   Good Day to Die
  5.   Good Feeling
  6.   Midsummer Nights Dreamin'

Side B

  1.   Tied to the 90's
  2.   I Love You Anyways
  3.   Happy
  4.   More Than Us
  5.   Falling Down
  6.   Funny Thing