• Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Double vinyl collection with one side containing the finest music from the Scottish folk rock band Stealers Wheel alongside 3 sides of founding member Gerry Rafferty's solo career.

This yellow vinyl compilation features the classic "Stuck In The Middle With You" (as featured in Quentin Tarantino's "Reservoir Dogs") and 70s and 80s solo hits from Gerry such as "Get It Right Next Time", "Days Gone Down" and the huge radio favourite "Baker Street".

Does not feature Bob Holness. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMAIsqvTh7g

  1. Stuck In The Middle With You

  2. Late Again

  3. Everything Will Turn Out Fine

  4. Star

  5. Right Or Wrong

  6. Found My Way To You

  7. Go As You Please

  8. Can I Have My Money Back?

  9. City To City

  10. Baker Street

  11. Right Down The Line

  12. Ark

  13. Night Owl

  14. Get It Right Next Time

  15. Bring It All Home

  16. The Garden Of England

  17. Sleepwalking

  18. Shipyard Town

  19. Hearts Run Dry

  20. Don't Give Up On Me

  21. Time's Caught Up On You

  22. A New Beginning