Ginger Wildheart

G.A.S.S. Mark II

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
The follow-up to the "Year Of The Fanclub" album, this is a selection of 13 songs personally chosen by Ginger and taken from his epic year-long G·A·S·S· sessions, where the prolific song-writer wrote and released three songs every month for a whole year through the exclusive G·A·S·S· fan club.

The album tracks have been remastered by Dave Draper, the artwork has been realised by Rich Jones (Ginger Wildheart Band, Michael Monroe, Black Halos) and features hand-written sleeve notes by Ginger himself.
01 – Friends Of Bill
02 – King Rat
03 – That’s A Nasty Habit You’ve Got There
04 – Caer Urfa
05 – Alvarado On The 2
06 – Right In The Feels
07 – Petit Mort
08 – Waves Of Sadness
09 – Adrenalina
10 – Bloody Knees
11 – Don’t Lose Your Tail, Girl
12 – Don’t Stop The Music
13 – I’ll Have Another