Daniel Johns


  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Former Silverchair frontman Daniel Johns releases his highly anticipated and delayed album 'FutureNever.' This is the singer's first solo album in seven years. 


1. Reclaim Your Heart
2. Mansions
3. Where Do We Go?
4. Cocaine Killa (feat. Peking Duk)
5. Stand 'Em Up (feat. What So Not)
6. I Feel Electric (feat. Moxie Raia)
7. Emergency Calls Only (feat. Van Dyke Parks)
8. FreakNever (feat. purplegirl)
9. D4NGRSB0Y (feat. This Week in the Universe)
10. When We Take Over
11. Someone Call An Ambulance
12. Those Thieving Birds, Pt. 3