James Blake

Friends That Break Your Heart

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited 180g Black Vinyl w/ Alternative Cover

More Info

New album from James Blake.

  1. Famous Last Words
  2. Life Is Not The Same
  3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)
  4. Funeral
  5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)
  6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine
  7. Foot Forward
  8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)
  9. Say What You Will
  10. Lost Angel Nights
  11. Friends That Break Your Heart
  12. If I’m Insecure