Night Flowers

Fortune Teller

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

LP : Limited indies only purple vinyl

More Info
Night Flowers offer a knowing, modern take on a classic rock sound. Channeling 70’s and 80’s influences, they delve across the pond and deeper into the past for inspiration than ever before, filtering it through the Dream-Pop lens that their name has become synonymous with. The result is an emotional pop record that is not afraid to put the band’s melodic hooks and romanticism front and centre.
1. Night Train
2. Lotta Love
3. Merry-Go-Round
4. Perfect Storm
5. Fortune Teller
6. Carry On
7. I've Loved You (Such a Long Time)
8. No Coming Down