Zack & Geebah

For The Love Of Money

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info
Long-lost Afro-disco-boogie-reggae album from Liberian duo Zack & Geebah, issued for the first time outside Nigeria.
Contains boogie gems ‘For The Love Of Money’ and ‘No Peace No Love’.

1. No Peace No Love
2. Home Is Home
3. My Luck Will Shine
4. For The Love Of Money
5. Take It Easy
6. Rock To The Music