Suzanne Ciani

Flowers Of Evil

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Available to buy

More Info
As a genuine vanguard of electronic music composition at the forefront of the modular synthesiser revolution in the late 1960s, Suzanne Ciani’s forward-thinking approach to new music would rarely look to the past for inspiration, which makes this unheard composition from 1969 a rare exception to the collective futurist vision of Ciani and synthesiser designer Don Buchla. The first-ever release of these archive recordings.


  1. Flowers Of Evil

  2. Glass Houses

  3. Token Spokes Part One

  4. Token Spokes Part Two