• Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock In Stock Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition swamp green colour vinyl

LP (Lilypad Edition) : Aqua Marble vinyl. Released 21st February 2020

More Info

Album number 14 for Australia's finest psychedelic rock merchants, with a slight focus on more blues/boogie/country-based material...or that's how it was planned. "We tried to make a blues record," says frontman Stu Mackenzie. "A blues-boogie-shuffle-kinda-thing, but the songs kept fighting it - or maybe it was us fighting them. Ultimately though we let the songs guide us this time; we let them have their own personalities and forge their own path. Paths of light, paths of darkness. This is a collection of songs that went on wild journeys of transformation."

1. Fishing For Fishies
2. Boogieman Sam
3. The Bird Song
4. Plastic Boogie
5. The Cruel Millennial
6. Real's Not Real
7. This Thing
8. Acarine
9. Cyboogie