• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The 2nd album from the 8-piece New York band, featuring funk legend George Clinton on 4 tracks.

The follow-up to 2015's "Bad Get Some" combines catchy horn-driven funk and soul with soaring vocals and a driving rock undercurrent.
1. Super Bon Bon

2. Phat Blunt

3. Feed The Wolf

4. Nasty Freak

5. FSL

6. Bitch Honey

7. Launch

8. Sweet Intoxication