• Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock In Stock Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive White Vinyl

LP : Standard Pink Vinyl

More Info

Sister Ray says: Working Men's Club return with their electro-fuelled danger in Fear Fear. This album is no less danceable than the last, with heavy hints of acid house, underground grit and techno beats driving from start to finish. 'Widow' - the first single released from the album - is a hypnotic tune carried by Syd's pithy lyrics that get under your skin in a good way. WMC are bringing the spirit of Madchester to the modern day, and putting their totally unique spin on it. If you haven't seen them live, get on that right now. Believe us, it's ace. 

  1. 19
  2. Fear Fear
  3. Widow
  4. Ploys
  5. Cut
  6. Rapture
  7. Circumference
  8. Heart Attack
  9. Money Is Mine
  10. The Last One