Faust IV

  • Sale
  • Regular price £39.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered180 gram


A1 Krautrock 11:46
A2 The Sad Skinhead 2:34
A3 Jennifer 7:10
B1 Just A Second 3:35
B2 Picnic On A Frozen River, Deuxieme Tableu 7:48
B3 Giggy Smile 3:34
B4 Läuft... Heisst Das Es Läuft Oder Es Kommt Bald... Läuft 4:26
B5 It's A Bit Of A Pain 3:08