Father Of Four

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Debut solo album from the Migos rapper with guest appearances by J. Cole, Cardi B, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Big Rube, Gunna, CeeLo Green, Quavo and Gucci Mane.

  1. Father Of 4 (feat. Big Rube)

  2. How Did I Get Here (feat. J Cole)

  3. Lick

  4. Tats On My Face

  5. Made Men

  6. Wild Wild West (feat. Gunna)

  7. North Star (feat. Cee-Lo Green)

  8. After Dark

  9. Don't Lose Me

  10. Underrated

  11. Legacy (feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage)

  12. Clout (feat. Cardi B)

  13. On Fleek (feat. Quavo)

  14. Quarter Milli (feat. Gucci Mane)

  15. Red Room

  16. Came A Long Way