Pop Smoke


  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
FAITH, the follow-up to Pop Smoke's posthumous debut album, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon, delivers a star-studded tracklist featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, Future, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Rah Swish, BEAM, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Quavo, Kodak Black, and TRAVI. The album also includes "Demeanor," the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa.

1. Good News
2. More Time
3. Tell the Vision (featuring Kanye West and Pusha T)
4. Manslaughter (featuring Rick Ross and The-Dream)
5. Bout a Million (featuring 21 Savage and 42 Dugg)
6. Brush Em (featuring Rah Swish)
7. Top Shotta (with The Neptunes, featuring Pusha T, Travi and Beam)
8. 30 (featuring Bizzy Banks)
9. Beat the Speaker
10. Coupe
11. What's Crackin' (featuring Takeoff)
12. Genius (with Lil Tjay and Swae Lee)
13. Mr. Jones (featuring Future)
14. Woo Baby Interlude
15. Woo Baby (featuring Chris Brown)
16. Demeanor (featuring Dua Lipa)
17. Spoiled (featuring Pharrell)
18. 8-Ball (featuring Kid Cudi)
19. Back Door (featuring Quavo and Kodak Black)
20. Merci Beaucoup