Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 3LP : 180g Black Vinyl w/ Lenticular 3D Album Sized Art Piece

3LP : 180g Black Vinyl

More Info

Features the complete live show experience as if you were there, including never before released version of  “Lord Of The Last Day”  and an amazing Simon Wright drum solo not on the original release!

Both 3LP Vinyl Versions feature special mini 4 track bonus from the 1996-2004 studio albums featuring “This Is Your Life” (from Angry Machines),  “Fever Dreams” (from Magica), “Push” (from Killing The Dragon), & “The Eyes” (from Master Of The Moon).


Side A

  1. Killing The Dragon
  2. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
  3. Push

Side B

  1. Drum Solo – Simon Wright
  2. Stand Up And Shout
  3. Rock and Roll
  4. Don’t Talk To Strangers

Side C

  1. Man On The Silver Mountain
  2. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich
  3. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
  4. Lord Of The Last Day

Side D

  1. Fever Dreams
  2. Holy Diver
  3. Heaven And Hell

Side E

  1. The Last In Line
  2. Rainbow In The Dark
  3. We Rock

Side F – BONUS– Best of studio albums 1996-2004 (On LP Configurations ONLY)

  1. This Is Your Live – from Angry Machines
  2. Fever Dreams – from Magica
  3. Push – from Killing The Dragon
  4. The Eyes – from Master Of The Moon