Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £2.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info
The Oxford band return with their 5th album "Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1" (their 6th album - Part 2 follows later in the year). Now down to a quartet after the departure of founding bassist Walter Gervers and with a more ambitious, progressive-tinge to the songwriting.
1. Moonlight
2. Exits
3. White Onions
4. In Degrees
5. Syrups
6. On The Luna
7. Cafe D'Athens
8. Surf Pt.1
9. Sunday
10. I'm Done With The World (& It’s Done With Me)