Human Interest

Empathy Lives In Outer Space

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
  • Available to buy

More info

Human Interest share tantalising new effort ‘All My Friends’, out today (October 19th), marking the final single taken from their ‘Empathy Lives In Outer Space’ (EP), arriving November 24th via Nice Swan Records

Partnering with the cult label for next month’s EP release, the emerging outfit have attracted substantial support over the last year following the arrival of debut EP ‘Desire Paths’. Alongside a slew of press support from key indie champions (DIY, Dork, Clash, Loud & Quiet, The Line Of Best Fit, Rough Trade, Gigwise, The Forty-Five), the group have already ticked off prestigious slots with Self Esteem, Dave Rowntree (Blur), Hinds, Vlure, HighSchool and Tribes, as well as multiple spins on the BBC 6 Music, Radio X (playlisted) and Sirius FM airwaves.


1. Step On 
2. Slackers Paradise 03:53
3. All My Friends 03:15
4. Mixing Paint 02:43
5. So Smart 05:40
6. Grounded 01:55